Beisitzer

Jens Heidinger

Kreisvorsitzender Junge Union

Heinrich-Heine-Weg 12
88471 Laupheim

Tel: 07392 - 5489

mailto:lildogg@gmx.de

 

Dominika Glaser

Ringstr. 5
88433 Schemmerhofen

Tel: 07356-654

mailto:br.bw.dg@googlemail.com

Alexandra Scherer

Bürgermeisterin in Erlenmoos

Obersulmetingen
Bischof-Ulrich-Straße 41
88471 Laupheim\

Tel: 07392 - 912480

mailto:scherer.laupheim@t-online.de

 

Walther Puza

Bürgermeister in Berkheim

Hauptstraße 68
88450 Berkheim

Tel: 08395 - 940620 (d)

mailto:walther@puza.eu

 

Matthias Führle

Walpertshofen
Alpenweg 10
88487 Mietingen

Tel: 01577 - 7835462

mailto:matthias.fuehrle@gmx.de

 

Walburga Ziesel

Bonlanden
Ulmer Str. 30
88450 Berkheim

Tel: 07354 - 8326

mailto:ziesel.g.@web.de

 

Georg Knapp

Valentin-Ulrich-Str. 9
88499 Riedlingen

Tel: 07371 - 12194

mailto:georg.knapp@t-online.de

 

Claudia Butscher

Lerchenweg 1
88416 Ochsenhausen

Tel: 07352 - 940675

mailto:claudia_butscher(at)@web.de


 

Anton Schniertshauer

Reinstetten
Glökelsberg 1
88416 Ochsenhausen

Tel: 07352 - 3806

mailto:a.schniertshauer@gmx.de


 

Klaus-Peter Schust

Mittelbergstr. 37
88400 Biberach

Tel: 07351 - 3020306

mailto:kpschust@t-online.de

 

Annemarie Erath

Wennedach
Kirchweg 6
88416 Ochsenhausen

Tel: 07352 - 8707

 

Christoph Kleinhans

Rißstr. 19
88400 Biberach

Tel. 01590 - 446639

mailto:christophkleinhans@gmx.net

// initialise Superfish